eveytheclaire Uncategorized November 17, 2014 1 Minute dutchster: russianmetero: i am typing with russian accent how the hell did you force me to read that with a russian accent Share this: Share on X (Opens in new window) X Share on Facebook (Opens in new window) Facebook Like Loading... Related Published by eveytheclaire View all posts by eveytheclaire Published November 17, 2014